Taunton Rifle And Pistol Club Inc.

430 East Britannia St.

Taunton, Ma. 02780

 Club House: 508-823-8024        Voice Mail: 508-823-0313

Outdoor Range: 508-823-3212

 

 For general information e mail:  info@tauntonrifleandpistol.org

 

Business meetings are held at the clubhouse at 10:00am the first Sunday of each month.

 

CLUB OFFICERS

 

President  president@tauntonrifleandpistol.org ................................................................... Eric Dewhirst

Vice President  1vp@tauntonrifleandpistol.org ............................................................... George Beaudry

Treasurer  treasurer@tauntonrifleandpistol.org ................................................................. Bill Cummings

Secretary secretary@tauntonrifleandpistol.org ..................................................................... Dave Mallett

Musket Instructor Emeritus ............................................................................... Bill Cronan

 

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

 

Dave Burgess ................................................................ dburgess@tauntonrifleandpistol.org

Rich Burgess .................................................................. rburgess@tauntonrifleandpistol.org

Rich Coffill........................................................................ rcoffill@tauntonrifleandpistol.org

James Costa ....................................................................... jcosta@tauntonrifleandpistol.org

Len Gaudette Jr. ............................................................. lgaudette@tauntonrifleandpistol.org

Shawn Geary ...................................................................... sgeary@tauntonrifleandpistol.org

Dave Levesque ............................................................... dlevesque@tauntonrifleandpistol.org

Anthony Olivadesa ........................................................ aolivadessa@tauntonrifleandpistol.org

 

Click on this link to access the web based mail system

Get my E mail

 

For web site issues contact

webmaster@tauntonrifleandpistol.org